Payday loans in California

Legality of payday advance in California

Payday advance in California is a legal practice. Cal. Fin. Code §§ 23000 to 23106 presents all detailed data about legit payday loans in California. This offer is available for all residents of the state of over 18 years old. As we have previously mentioned, the maximum sum for individuals interested in short-term loans is $255. The maximum check cannot exceed $300. Borrowed funds are to be paid back within 31 days. The creditor shall charge the individual commission of 15% of check.

How many payday loans can you have in California?

The state law related to the payday loan in California allows citizens to take the funds just one time as one payday loan. This means that simultaneous loans are not allowed. The individual will not have the right to receive another credit once he has taken the loan unless he pays the borrowed funds back in due time and at a given location. The credits are given for minor funds and for short periods only.

Direct payday loan lenders in California

How can you apply for online payday loans in California?

The simplicity of the online application procedure saves time. You do not need to fill out a thousand sheets to receive a loan.Make sure you meet the requirements listed below to be eligible for an online payday advance in California:

you are over 18 years old;

you obtained U.S. citizenship;

you are ready to present a permanent address, email address, and phone number;

you can prove that your income is regular and you have sufficient earnings;

you have a bank account to receive the borrowed funds;

your ID or driver’s license is valid.