Payday loans in Wyoming

Legality of payday advance in Wyoming

To check out the legitimacy of payday advance in Wyoming, refer to Wy. Stat. 40-14-362 et seq. statute. Wyoming State does not indicate the maximum amount of credit, while other points of legit payday loans in Wyoming are clearly set. For instance, the longest advance term is up to one month. No rollovers are allowed. Largest rate and commissions: the greater of 20% per month or $30. The finance charge for a 14-day $100 loan amounts to $30, while APR is 780%.

How many payday loans can you have in Wyoming?

Payday loan in Wyoming decree does not indicate any limitations on the number of credits a client can take at a single time. Regulations in several other states allow only one payday loan at a time. The borrowers should be able to repay the loan within the specified time period.

Direct payday loan lenders in Wyoming

How can you apply for online payday loans in Wyoming?

Online payday advance in Wyoming is not hard to get if you follow these requirements. To get a loan, you must:

should be over 18 years old;

be a US citizen;

provide a phone number and email address;

have the regular income proof or required level of earnings;

have a bank account to which the platform will transfer funds;

have a valid ID document.